New Leaked Mate 10 Real Life Images Expose Everything – Regular 16:9 Screen, 4GB RAM, 64GB Memory & More !

0

 

[Update: The Mate 10 has a 16:9 2560 x 1440 2K Display & the Mate 10 Pro has a 18:9 2160 x 1080 Full HD Display]

 

We got a ton of Mate 10 Pro leaks across the board & we do know a lot about that device by now. But, the regular Mate 10 was still a big question. Now, some new leaks are in & they actually confirm almost everything about the Mate 10 regular version. First one being the design. We got this through an unboxing that got leaked even before the official launch could have taken place. Leaving all the important pictures from that unboxing below…

 

New Leaked Mate 10 Real Life Images Expose Everything

New Leaked Mate 10 Real Life Images Expose Everything

New Leaked Mate 10 Real Life Images Expose Everything

New Leaked Mate 10 Real Life Images Expose Everything

 

So, this is the regular Mate 10 & as we have mentioned in one of our previous leaks, this has the Fingerprint Scanner in the Front & as we finally have some High-res images now, we can also tell that the Screen is actually a regular 16:9 one for the Regular Mate 10. However, for the Mate 10 Pro it’ll be an 18:9 screen.

Other Design aesthetics include Leica branded Dual Cameras on the Back, the Sim card tray on the left, Volume & Power Keys on the right, a Headphone Jack & Secondary microphone along with probably an IR Blaster on the top and on the Bottom we probably have the USB-Type C port, Speaker Grill & Primary Microphone as that’s all left anyway. Also, the Body is made out of Glass instead of Metal.

 

What was leaked next are the Specifications. This one is where someone opend the settings & exposed almost all the major specifications of the device. Have a look…

 

New Leaked Mate 10 Real Life Images Expose Everything

 

So, as you can see, this is the regular Mate 10 & not the Mate 10 Pro. Here we can see that, it is running on the Android Version 8.0 Oreo. Now, on the Hardware side we have the Kirin 970, 4 Gigabytes of RAM, 64 Gigabytes of Internal storage. Out of that 64 Gigabytes the user memory is around 47.26 Gigabytes.

The Display has a resolution of 1920 x 1080. So, definitely a 16:9 Display & again a Full HD one. But, we are expecting a 2K Display on the Mate 10 Pro. So, let’s see how it goes this time.

 

Anyway, it’s about a few hours now for the complete unveiling of the Mate 1o series that’ll answer every question that we have about the Mate 10. Its happening today 16th October & the time is 13.00 BST (17.30 IST / 12.00 GMT  / 5.00 PT) .

 

Source 1 | Source 2

 

RECOMMENDED READING

All Huawei Mate 10 & Mate 10 Pro News !

ASUS ROG Zephyrus GX501VI – Hands On !

You Can Now Control The Playback Of Your Chromecast With Google Assistant On Your Phone

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here